Journal Executive Publisher


Dr. Nawzad Yahya Bajger
Ph.D., Professor
 

Editor-in-Chief

Amjad Sabir Al-Dalawi
Ph.D., Professor
amjad.sabir@cihanuniversity.edu.iq
Mobile: (+964) 0750 
 

Executive Editorial Board

Salah Ismaeel Yahya
Ph.D., Professor
Microwave and Communications Engineering
salah.ismaeel@koyauniversity.org
Mobile: (+964) 0771 168 5068
 
Maysoon Al-Haideri
Ph.D., Assistant Professor
Medical Science
maysoon.alhaideri@cihanuniversity.edu.iq
Mobile: (+964) 0750
 
Abdulrazak Abdulsalam Mohammed
Ph.D., Assistant Professor
Electro-optics
abdulrazak.abdulsalam@cihanuniversity.edu.iq
Mobile: (+964) 0750 
 
Maher Bahnam Yousif
Ph.D., Assistant Professor
Civil Engineering
maher.bahnam@cihanuniversity.edu.iq
Mobile: (+964) 0750
 
Ameena Sabah Mahmood
Ph.D., Assistant Prof.
Biology Science
ameena.sabah@cihanuniversity.edu.iq
Mobile: (+964) 0750
 
Reem Jafar Ismail
Ph.D., Assistant Prof.
Computer Science
reem.jafar@cihanuniversity.edu.iq
Mobile: (+964) 0750
 
 

Advisory Editorial Board

Muthanna Al-Dahhan
Ph.D., Professor
Chemical and Biomedical Engineering
Missori University of Science and Technology, USA
aldahhanm@mst.edu
TAP
 
Sudhir Kumar Sharma
Ph.D., Professor
Electronics and Communication
Jaipur National University, Jaipur, India
sudhir.732000@gmail.com
 
Mohammed Fareed Sherzad
Ph.D., Professor
Architectural Engineering
Ajman University for Science and Technology, UAE
msherzad@ajman.ac.ae
TAP
 
Faiyaz Khudabddin Shaikh
Ph.D., Assistant Prof.
Biochemistry
Institute of Biosciences and Technology Aurangabad, India
faizbiochem@gmail.com
 
Ammar Al Bazi 
Ph.D., Assistant Prof.
Simulation and Optimisation
Coventry University, UK
aa8535@coventry.ac.uk
 

Technical Editor

Prof. Salah I. Yahya
salah.yahya@cihanuniversity.edu.iq
Mobile: 0750 191 4638
 

Journal Secreterial Office

Dr. Aram Hanna Massoudi
ojs.admin@cihanuniversity.edu.iq
Mobile: 0750 876 6581