Journal Executive Publisher


Dr. Nawzad Yahya Bajger
Ph.D., Professor
 

Editor-in-Chief

Amjad Sabir Al-Dalawi
Ph.D., Professor
amjad.sabir@cihanuniversity.edu.iq
Mobile: (+964) 0750 
 

Executive Editorial Board

Dr. Salah Ismaeel Yahya
Ph.D., Professor
Microwave and Communications Engineering
salah.ismaeel@koyauniversity.org
Mobile: (+964) 0771 168 5068
 
Maysoon Al-Haideri
Ph.D., Assistant Professor
Mediccal Science
maysoon.alhaideri@cihanuniversity.edu.iq
Mobile: (+964) 0750
 
Abdulrazak Abdulsalam Mohammed
Ph.D., Assistant Professor
Electro-optics
abdulrazak.abdulsalam@cihanuniversity.edu.iq
Mobile: (+964) 0750 
 
Maher Bahnam Yousif
Ph.D., Assistant Professor
Architectural Engineering
maher.bahnam@cihanuniversity.edu.iq
Mobile: (+964) 0750
 
Ameena Sabah Mahmood
Ph.D., Assistant Prof.
Biology Science
ameena.sabah@cihanuniversity.edu.iq
Mobile: (+964) 0750
 
Reem Jafar Ismail
Ph.D., Assistant Prof.
Computer Science
reem.jafar@cihanuniversity.edu.iq
Mobile: (+964) 0750
 

Technical Editor

Prof. Salah I. Yahya
ojs.admin@cihanuniversity.edu.iq
Mobile: 0750 191 4638
 

Journal Secreterial Office

Dr. Aram Hanna Massoudi
ojs.admin@cihanuniversity.edu.iq
Mobile: 0750 876 6581